Destiny 2 class guide: List of subclasses, abilities, trees, and more

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
Visit site

Everything you need to know about Destiny 2's Titan, Warlock, and Hunter subclasses available at launch.
Since its 2014 debut, Destiny's responsive shooter gameplay has become synonymous with the franchise. One of the game's most defining traits is its class-based mechanics, separating players into three groups, with their own associated play styles.
Everything we know so far about Destiny 2

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...