Lack of Baseball games.

Adretheon

Sep 28, 2011
Visit site
While trying to fix my full baseball game I decided to go ahead and strip my game down, and throw together a Home Run Derby game.

It's a pretty basic game. You get ten outs to hit as many home runs as you can. The controls are like Angry Birds(pull back and let go). There's a leader board too so that you can compete for the top spot. Also, there's no sound as of yet, but if the demand is there I'll add it. I just submitted it on Monday, so if all goes well it'll be out by the end of the week. Here's some SS(Yea I'm no artists, meh.)

http://www.windowsphone.com/s?appid=c5199df3-ab93-4fcb-9883-58672311d18c

I just realized that the top picture is from before I added the leader boards, w/e it's the same thing cept it says leader boards at the bottom left

SS1.pngSS2.pngSS3.png

Last edited:

Adretheon

Sep 28, 2011
Visit site
I'll post it up when it passes certification. Unless they give me a temp link. Idk how that all works, I had a hard enough time doing just this little game haha.

Adretheon

Sep 28, 2011
Visit site
Ok so MS is taking six years just to update my app's description and screenshots(which I should be able to do without going through the whole submission process). I just wanted to let everyone know that the leaderboards are working. The description is wrong on the game cause I originally thought the game was having issues with passing Cert cause of the leaderboards, but it wasn't and I never changed the description back.

Adretheon

Sep 28, 2011
Visit site
Damn, it's about time. Game has been updated, I added Russia(apparently I never had it ticked) to the list of regions it's available for. If anyone else is having issues with your region(and it's not a pain in the *** to set it up) let me know.

If anyone has a 7.5 device, can you tell me if it's working? I don't have one, but it should work for 7.5 devices.