Touch Pro compatible apps?

fatyank

Aug 13, 2008
Visit site
I am currently using a Treo 800W which I enjoy, but I am seriously considering the Touch Pro. I like the larger screen and touch flo as well as a few other features. My question is this: will SpB Shell, SpB Diary and Google Maps apps that I have for my 800w also work on the Touch Pro without having to purchase them again (SpB apps). I am moving over from Palm after 10 years and have only been using WM since September so I am still learning the ins and outs. Everything for Palm was linked to a "user name" so changing devices sometimes was a pain. :eek::eek::eek: Thanks in advance for your help.. Oh yeah, has anyone made the same device switch or vice versa. I would like to know which one you prefer, Treo 800w or HTC Touch Pro?

herg62123

Dec 23, 2008
Visit site
I am currently using a Treo 800W which I enjoy, but I am seriously considering the Touch Pro. I like the larger screen and touch flo as well as a few other features. My question is this: will SpB Shell, SpB Diary and Google Maps apps that I have for my 800w also work on the Touch Pro without having to purchase them again (SpB apps). I am moving over from Palm after 10 years and have only been using WM since September so I am still learning the ins and outs. Everything for Palm was linked to a "user name" so changing devices sometimes was a pain. :eek::eek::eek: Thanks in advance for your help.. Oh yeah, has anyone made the same device switch or vice versa. I would like to know which one you prefer, Treo 800w or HTC Touch Pro?

google maps will....the current version of google maps is 2.3.0.9 - which has street view

the others i don't use so i don't know

tostler

Dec 14, 2004
Visit site