[Windows Phone 9 Concept] Windows One - A Fresh Look at the Future of Windows (Phone)

Rayner Lim

Jun 27, 2014
Visit site
Hi

I'm a 17-year-old student from Singapore.
I study industrial design in Nanyang Polytechnic, though I'm interested in other fields like information architecture, interaction design and UI/UX design too. My interests centre around technology, business, and design, and I find it really exciting when all three come together.

You can view my concept on Behance - https://www.behance.net/gallery/17330341/Windows-One-Windows-Phone-9-Concept - or scroll all the way down to view the concept, and below you can read the rationale behind my concept. I apologise for it being really really long, but if you take the time to read the stuff below and in the images carefully you might not be so confused about certain parts.