Welcome to the new and improved WC VR/AR forums!

krisguy

VR Expert
Sep 30, 2007
Visit site
I'm krisguy, and I have been the Ambassador for VRHeads forums since day one. Now with the change in focus, our team is going to spread our wings and talk about VR/AR stuff in Windows Central, Android Central, and iMore!

I'm starting this thread so people that are into VR/AR have a chance to put their name out there! Please say hi!

pkcable

VR Expert
Jul 3, 2009
Visit site
Thanks Kris! Rich C here or PKcable as I'm commonly known. I'm the Q&A Team Leader, also a VRHeads Ambassador and Moderator. And NOW I'm a VR Expert. In particular I know Google Daydream View and GearVR. I will probably also be getting an Oculus Go once it's released! Feel free to reach out to me folks, via PM or social media where I'm almost always pkcable.

Cale Hunt

WC Staff Writer
Apr 18, 2016
Visit site
I've been using my HP WMR headset quite a bit lately, but there have been some guides for Rift (to do with Core 2.0) that I've been working on. What about you?

krisguy

VR Expert
Sep 30, 2007
Visit site
Since I am living in Utah while my family is still in Nebraska until June... My gaming rig and Vive are in boxes waiting to be moved.

When I get the Vive out, you, me, Russell, and Jez.... Bridge crew?

cprice27

Mar 26, 2018
Visit site
Clarissa here. I've been using the Oculus Rift exclusively and it has been pretty amazing so far. I've used a friend's up to this point, but eventually want one of my own. I just have to save up for a powerful enough PC and then the headset itself.

Cale Hunt

WC Staff Writer
Apr 18, 2016
Visit site
Since I am living in Utah while my family is still in Nebraska until June... My gaming rig and Vive are in boxes waiting to be moved.

When I get the Vive out, you, me, Russell, and Jez.... Bridge crew?

Sounds good. What's your opinion on the Vive Pro?

richiegore

Oct 17, 2012
Visit site