Win a Lumia 950 XL from Windows Central!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Feb 9, 2013
Visit site
As a teacher, I use my Lumia phones in class as a means to view notes regarding our lecture. The suite of productivity apps have become very helpful to me and my students. With the Lumia 950XL, I can benefit more from the larger screen, albeit smaller than the previous 1520 that I had a year ago. Currently, I'm on Lumia 535, but still it did not disappoint. I want this phone so bad in order to keep me motivated as a teacher, and to showcase the use of technology inside the class.

Isac Morandin

Feb 3, 2016
Visit site
I need one lumia 950 XL because this phone have amazing camera, amazing speed, amazing and beautful desgin, and one thing who others not have the Continuum mode. Is perfect for gaming, photography and work. Its perfect for me.
Think in future, think lumia 950 XL.

Opethehowdyman

Oct 6, 2015
Visit site
I would love the 950 XL! I'd be taking pictures of my family and our activities. I'd also love that large screen and continuum. The iris scanner would also be awesome for outdoor use in the winter time.

Wadidiz

Jul 30, 2013
Visit site