1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Halo: the Master Chief Collection, the compilation of all four numbered Halo games, is finally available on Xbox One. Our detailed review won't be live until tomorrow, but a lot of players already own the game and are enjoying it right now.
    In celebration of the Master Chief Collection launch, Windows Central is hosting a special Twitch streaming event. Tonight you can both tune in to watch us play and chat with our staff and your fellow readers, and you can also actually play with us during the session! We'll be inviting stream viewers into our custom multiplayer games for some serious Slayer and other game types. The event starts at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific), so get ready to join us!

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    11-11-2014 05:20 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Band & Windows Phone - Notifications Issue... randomly stops working
    By runamuck83 in forum Microsoft Band & Band 2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-18-2014, 07:07 AM
  2. Windows 10 is coming to all Lumia devices
    By colinkiama in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 11-14-2014, 01:18 PM
  3. Ubisoft's Shape Up Battle Run launches for Windows Phone to make sprinting fun
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-11-2014, 04:30 PM
  4. Nestle for Windows Phone allows you to use Cortana to control your Nest thermostat
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-11-2014, 04:30 PM
  5. The Halo Channel makes its Windows 8.1 app debut today
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-11-2014, 04:00 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD