1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing The Little Acre, a beautiful cartoon-like adventure game from Curve Digital and the designer of Broken Sword. We're also giving out 10 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    12-31-2016 10:42 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Pics and videos on WhatsApp
    By okizen in forum Windows 10 Mobile Insider Preview
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-05-2017, 05:16 AM
  2. How do pin the full Mail app menu on Windows 10?
    By Ryujingt3 in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-02-2017, 05:59 AM
  3. Will a USB-C type flash work on lumia 950?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-01-2017, 04:36 AM
  4. creates a bridge between my phone and desktop computer
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-01-2017, 04:27 AM
  5. I'm a Windows phone fan in an iPhone/Android world. Why? Microsoft has it going on!
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2016, 08:11 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD