1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
    Tonight at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM CT, 6 PM PT, 1 AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Neon Chrome, the cyberpunk twin-stick shooter from 10tons. We're also giving out more than 15 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    06-03-2017 12:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. As teclas: backspace-shift-setas-page down não funcionam.
    By ja acabou jessica in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-03-2017, 09:50 AM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-26-2017, 07:25 AM
  3. Microsoft is bringing its Windows phone keyboard to Windows 10 PCs and tablets
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-05-2017, 09:14 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-05-2017, 04:47 PM
  5. Phantom Dust gets its first update on Xbox One and Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2017, 07:50 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD