1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Gigantic, the colorful online battle game for Xbox One and Windows 10. We're also giving out 60 premium character codes for Xbox One, Windows 10, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-05-2017 12:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. What are the best camera settings on a lumia 950?
    By Rishik Luckun in forum Microsoft Lumia 950
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-07-2017, 02:48 AM
  2. How to cache on Windows phone maps, webpages?
    By Gediminas Jesinas in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-05-2017, 01:27 PM
  3. Dream Daddy PC game review: Great art can't save this gay dad dating sim
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-05-2017, 08:10 AM
  4. TV from Sky on Xbox One or Xbox One S
    By 13paul13 in forum The Xbox Lounge
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-05-2017, 06:47 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2017, 06:33 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD