1. cckgz4's Avatar
    I've always had a Zune subscription but cancelled it earlier this year. I activated it again and downloaded the software. When I signed in on Zune (software), it brought up terms of service. Accepted it. Then it asked me about sharing the playbacks of my music and I hit next, it said Thank You, showed signing in, and the final screen says thank you for accepting. Problem is that the Back button and Finish button are faded and won't let me choose those, only Cancel is highlighted which starts it all over again. Anybody know what's going on?
    09-01-2011 07:20 PM
  2. Rodolfo#WP's Avatar
    I don't recognize your specific situation, and you don't mention devices. If you have a fresh install and the 4.8 update, I'd try connecting a device and see if the protocols are automated or it moves you through a friendlier routine. Sorry I can't be more helpful, but welcome back to music nirvana!
    cckgz4 likes this.
    09-02-2011 02:43 PM
  3. cckgz4's Avatar
    Sorry about that. I got a hd7 but thanks for the suggestion
    09-02-2011 07:58 PM
  4. cckgz4's Avatar
    Now it works lol
    09-03-2011 06:56 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD