06-19-2019 02:19 AM
1,140 ... 444546
tools
    Hello everyone! I hang out predominantly over at iMore, but as a Trusted Member and Ambassador, I thought I'd pop in and say hello! I do use a PC at work, so I am somewhat familiar with Windows in that regard!
    01-31-2019 09:25 AM
    Hi, my name is Elexis, and I am new to Windows Central. I'm from Ocala Florida, and I will be starting my senior year here in a few weeks. I enjoy reading, writing stories, watching anime, and going for runs. I'm not really good with talking to other people, but I still hope to make plenty of friends on here.
    I guess 90% of the tech community has problems communicating with others. :) No worries bro.
    02-04-2019 08:01 AM
    Hey good day all, I'm Johnathan, from Trinidad and Tobago, I grew up in tech, my first diagnosis of a problem with a computer was when I was about 8, the machine was a custom built windows 95 PC that had a RAM problem, I always heard my dad screaming that he had to get more RAM, so when I walked into a computer store and saw a random computer awaiting repair, I said "That computer needs new RAM", Turned out that it really needed new RAM, LOL. I have always been fascinated with Computers and Tech, here is to continuing that passion because now I do some coding in Java, HTML/CSS/php and I manage some wordpress sites on my free time. I also started a Youtube page where (for now) I'm doing video about video games and gaming on the whole, later in the future I will venture into more things.
    Andrew Brehm likes this.
    02-04-2019 08:17 AM
    Hello, everyone. My name is Andrew and I am a Windows Server and (until late last year) OpenVMS system administrator and low-scale Windows programmer. I live in Switzerland. I am a tech enthusiast and mostly prefer proven technologies. I like PowerShell. I _HATE_ notifications. Apart from computers I am interested in history, linguistics, railroads and French and Belgian comic books.
    Laura Knotek likes this.