Hi everyone!

SeptynAde

Jul 28, 2014
Visit site
I've been seeing post and threads from my fellow Indonesian, so, I'm thinking, why not make one and introduce myself, so i could blend in :amaze:

Hi everyone! my name is Ade, the A is sound like U in 'but'
I'm 21 years old, an ex-IT-student-changed-major-to-literature, I'm currently studying in Gunadarma :)

Helo mods and the team behind Windowscentral!

Last edited:

SeptynAde

Jul 28, 2014
Visit site
Hi from the US! Welcome to WindowsCentral. ��

What Windows device(s) do you have?

Hi! thanks for the warm welcome :smile:
I currently only uses the classic 'N' Lumia 720, but since the needs for social media sharing like path,instagram, my friends been trying to infiltrate my mind to get me to join the other side :grincry:

Laura Knotek

Retired Moderator
Mar 31, 2012
Visit site
Hi! thanks for the warm welcome
I currently only uses the classic 'N' Lumia 720, but since the needs for social media sharing like path,instagram, my friends been trying to infiltrate my mind to get me to join the other side :grincry:
Do you have a Windows PC?

RumoredNow

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
Welcome again, Ade. I just saw you in the Introductions thread, but this has answered my questions about what Windows tech you have.

The 720 is getting on a bit. Maybe time for a refresh in hardware... Got your eyes on anything good?

SeptynAde

Jul 28, 2014
Visit site
Welcome again, Ade. I just saw you in the Introductions thread, but this has answered my questions about what Windows tech you have.

The 720 is getting on a bit. Maybe time for a refresh in hardware... Got your eyes on anything good?
hehe thank you :)
i'm kinda interested in the 950xl, but you know, college student.. no money, I'm trying hard to save money for it.

Welcome to WC forums! Thanks for the introduction.

Sure thing! :)

TechFreak1

May 15, 2013
Visit site
Welcome, if you any questions just fire away!

There are plenty of us that are happy to help.