i think as a northern cali resident i see southern cali peeps as the rich people where are the stereo type comes from about all Cali residents
    I don't live in a rich neighborhood. I'm not poor or anything, I'm very grateful for what I have, but I don't live in a mansion like other rich So Cal residents. :P
    sahib lopez likes this.
    01-14-2014 12:26 AM
    Drinking my morning tea, reading the forum on my phone (the only moment in my life a tablet would make sense) and listening to the rain outside. Do I HAVE to go to work today?
    Do you want to trade with me and go to Minnesota instead? It is going to be 24F or -4C and snow is predicted as well. Grrr.....
    01-14-2014 12:27 AM
    would snowflake be interested in tri-tipology :D he could get his PHD in the study of tri-tip :3
    No, the field is too fanatic, I am already in a high competition area, I wouldn't want it worse.
    01-14-2014 12:27 AM
    NOW I'm going to bed. It's about 10:30PM. Night!
    01-14-2014 12:28 AM
    You should try out a tri-tip pizza sometime....
    wtf o.o where did you find all of these links ?
    01-14-2014 12:28 AM
    Put tri tip pizza in Bing and get your points for the night...
    01-14-2014 12:30 AM
    Drinking my morning tea, reading the forum on my phone (the only moment in my life a tablet would make sense) and listening to the rain outside. Do I HAVE to go to work today?
    well at least its tea and not coffee
    01-14-2014 12:30 AM
    Put tri tip pizza in Bing and get your points for the night...
    i already finished them in 5 min
    01-14-2014 12:31 AM
    I don't live in a rich neighborhood. I'm not poor or anything, I'm very grateful for what I have, but I don't live in a mansion like other rich So Cal residents. :P
    but you still live in so cal which makes you the target of stereo types ;) i kid i kid but you do live close to the beach that is one thing i had in northern cali
    01-14-2014 12:33 AM