Dual Sim Lumia 650 No Visual Voice Mail?

JeremyBritton

Oct 30, 2012
Visit site
Dual Sim Lumia 650 No Visual Voice Mail

Visual Voice Mail is not to be found in the phone settings of my new Dual Sim Lumia 650. Doing a search only returns info about Lumia 950 Dual Sim's having this issue and that it was fixed with the latest redstone update.

http://forums.windowscentral.com/microsoft-lumia-950-xl/397325-7.htm

Can anyone confirm if this the latest fast ring update fixes this issue for the 650 Dual Sim as well?

I was a member of the developer program on my 1520, though I didn't want to setup my new 650 on the fast ring.

Any feed back would be helpful.

RumoredNow

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
Re: Dual Sim Lumia 650 No Visual Voice Mail

You could try an alternate method...

I've long combined YouMail on the web with ISeeVM App on the phone. Great VVM service.

DLong4

Aug 19, 2014
Visit site

Visual Voice Mail is not to be found in the phone settings of my new Dual Sim Lumia 650. Doing a search only returns info about Lumia 950 Dual Sim's having this issue and that it was fixed with the latest redstone update.

http://forums.windowscentral.com/microsoft-lumia-950-xl/397325-7.htm

Can anyone confirm if this the latest fast ring update fixes this issue for the 650 Dual Sim as well?

I was a member of the developer program on my 1520, though I didn't want to setup my new 650 on the fast ring.

Any feed back would be helpful.

What is your carrier? AT&T? I wonder if you leave a message to yourself, and then dial the "1" to connect to voicemail whether the visual voicemail password might pop up.

I've just received my L650, and am running the normal OS update (164), so I can't test it now.

matthew550

Mar 30, 2012
Visit site
I didn't have VVM on the core OS either but after upgrading to Redstone (10.0.14295.1000), I was able to get it back after checking regular voicemail.

Matthew Frahm

May 12, 2016
Visit site