USA, Tennessee

MaryJane197

May 11, 2014
Visit site
Hi ya! My name is Maryjane. I'm from Tennessee and I work full time and currently go to nursing school full time. I am a tech geek. I especially love phones!!

MaryJane197

May 11, 2014
Visit site
Hey MaryJane welcome to Windows Central! What device(s) do you have or previously had?

Thank you Josiah . :). My veey first Windows phone was the Pocket PC's made back in 2008. Hated it. It ran Windows 6.1 but I still come around to see how Windows progressing.
I currently have a HP Windows 10 desktop and 4 Windows 10 laptops. I have various Bluetooth devices and I am adapt at tinkering with my gadgets. I've replaced screens on laptops, installed memory and various other things. Instead of being a nurse I should be in Computer/Electronics classes.

Josiah23

Mar 25, 2015
Visit site
Wait did you just say you currently have 4 Windows 10 laptops?? Wow! I too tinker with gadgets for the fun of it, hopefully ill start my next project within a few days, I'm doing a gold mining project from an old Motorola non-smart phone I found in a box in my closet, probably back from 2008 too.

MaryJane197

May 11, 2014
Visit site
Wait did you just say you currently have 4 Windows 10 laptops?? Wow! I too tinker with gadgets for the fun of it, hopefully ill start my next project within a few days, I'm doing a gold mining project from an old Motorola non-smart phone I found in a box in my closet, probably back from 2008 too.

Yes i said 4! I also have a Hp Google laptop. Just wanted to try that out. Sucks! But i have TONS of ok phones. I have boxes full of them. My friends always call me when they get a cracked screen for a cheap phone replacement. Yes i charge them! 😆 i would love to get a hold of a old Wagon Trail game like the one that ran on DOS. You talking about Gold Mining reminded me of that lol.

Josiah23

Mar 25, 2015
Visit site