Watch and win as we play Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 tonight on Beam

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
73,531
63
0
Visit site
plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-2-beam-main.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2, the family-friendly 3rd-person shooter from EA. We're also giving out game codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

No members online now.

Forum statistics

Threads
323,103
Messages
2,243,273
Members
428,029
Latest member
killshot4077