Back to WP8.1

rajamass

Oct 30, 2012
Visit site
I have been using W10M TP since 3 months
Should say the team behind W10M are very slow in pushing updates and fixing problems
Tired of Microsoft lazy team
The battery life has worsened on my 1520 especially since last update
Hardly getting 6 hours, 30% drop overnight after reverting back to 8.1 it took just 1% of the battery

Microsoft is clearly lagging in mobile OS development
W10M has serious start screen problem
Never loads anything. Phone gets heated up very quickly.
Gets shutdown if you try to take image etc

I agree that its a TP but where do MSFT stand now with only 2 mnths time to release official version
When they gonna rectify these problems
I submitted many feedbacks and comments
None of the are resolved yet

If they release W10M with all these unfinished half baked OS, it will be disastrous one

colinkiama

Oct 13, 2013
Visit site
I have been using W10M TP since 3 months

Should say the team behind W10M are very slow in pushing updates and fixing problems

Tired of Microsoft lazy team

The battery life has worsened on my 1520 especially since last update

Hardly getting 6 hours, 30% drop overnight after reverting back to 8.1 it took just 1% of the battery

Microsoft is clearly lagging in mobile OS development

W10M has serious start screen problem

Never loads anything. Phone gets heated up very quickly.

Gets shutdown if you try to take image etc

I agree that its a TP but where do MSFT stand now with only 2 mnths time to release official version

When they gonna rectify these problems

I submitted many feedbacks and comments

None of the are resolved yet

If they release W10M with all these unfinished half baked OS, it will be disastrous one

You have the OS but you have no firmware so expect poor battery life. My 735 is running the build really smooth by the way. Did you hard reset your phone after you installed the new build?

gpobernardo

Jan 12, 2013
Visit site