1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    We're at the Taipei international Convention Center for Microsoft Forum, where the software giant will talk about Windows 10, highlight the latest hardware and discuss strategy for its upcoming operating system. With Windows 10 launching on July 29, Microsoft will no doubt showcase hardware based on the upcoming operating system at its press conference.
    Nick Parker, Microsoft's Corporate Vice President for device partnerships, will be kicking things off at 2PM China Standard Time, which is 2AM EDT on the East Coast of the United States, 7AM in London or 11:30AM IST for those tuning in from India. We'll be covering the event live, so be sure to follow along for all the updates!

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    06-03-2015 12:50 AM

Similar Threads

  1. [Guide] De-branding AT&T Nokia Lumia 635/**820**
    By pankaj981 in forum Nokia Lumia 635
    Replies: 189
    Last Post: 10-15-2016, 04:34 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-02-2015, 09:39 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-03-2015, 09:06 AM
  4. build 10130 error at installation! Pelase help!
    By Trifon Ivanov1 in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-03-2015, 12:02 AM
  5. Purpose of the 640xl & 830??
    By bo_woods in forum General Phone Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2015, 11:59 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD