1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be playing Lifeless Planet from Stage 2 Interactive. Lifeless Planet follows an astronaut who awakens on a seemingly uninhabited planet, only to find evidence of colonization. We're also giving out 15 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-19-2016 01:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Just updated to W10M? Read this!
    By Mad Cabbie in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 12-26-2017, 05:31 PM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-20-2016, 09:35 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2016, 10:53 AM
  4. Why do FB pics keep showing on my contacts(people)?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-19-2016, 10:27 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-19-2016, 10:16 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD