1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek from Artifex Mundi. Enigmatis is a hidden object puzzle adventure game already popular on Windows Phone and other platforms. We're also giving out 15 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    04-09-2016 12:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. 0x803F8001 error on brand new 650?
    By Dedpewl in forum Microsoft Lumia 650
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-10-2016, 02:25 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2016, 12:00 PM
  3. gears of war 4 trailer
    By gonzalezo21 in forum The Xbox Lounge
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2016, 11:48 AM
  4. How can I stop my photos from showing on my PC?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-09-2016, 11:25 AM
  5. Lose track of time with Stack the Balls for Windows Phone and PC
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2016, 10:42 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD