1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Stikbold: A Dodgeball Adventure from Curve Digital. Stikbold is a zany, fantasy-themed dodgeball game. We're also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    04-16-2016 10:42 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Band And social
    By SeeVuPlay in forum Microsoft Band & Band 2
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-24-2016, 11:03 PM
  2. I'm on build 14316 and Cortana doesn't know my Windows phone anymore
    By udayk in forum Windows 10 Insider Preview
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-20-2016, 04:47 PM
  3. Hardware Revision Number on Lumia 950 Dual Sim
    By Marc-Alain Steinemann in forum Microsoft Lumia 950
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-17-2016, 02:32 PM
  4. I have an app that is hung on down load on my windows phone
    By FLTimmyB in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-16-2016, 02:13 PM
  5. How to view GIFs and video in Twitter?
    By KCandSunshine13 in forum Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-16-2016, 09:28 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD