1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Dead Rising Triple Pack, the Xbox One collection of zombie brawlers from Capcom. We're also giving out Xbox One gift cards to live viewers! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    10-01-2016 02:11 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Do you reccomend the Blu Win HD LTE ?
    By Vishvas Sudarshan in forum BLU Win HD
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-10-2016, 02:11 PM
  2. Groove music turns off when lock screen comes on.
    By xrs22 in forum Microsoft Lumia 950
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-05-2016, 10:40 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2016, 04:35 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2016, 04:31 AM
  5. How to unlock and join Clubs in Forza Horizon 3
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-01-2016, 01:11 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD