1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Mafia III, a gripping open-world crime game set in the 1960s, from 2K. We're also giving out Xbox Gift Cards and Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Beta codes! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    10-15-2016 04:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-21-2016, 05:54 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-15-2016, 03:52 PM
  3. Best room-scale games for the HTC Vive
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-15-2016, 03:11 PM
  4. What should I do with the message: Thread stuck in device driver
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-15-2016, 04:17 AM
  5. Is WeChat seriously NO LONGER update on the WindowsPhone?
    By Elliot Ching in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2016, 11:19 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD