1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Titanfall 2, EA's futuristic first-person shooter in which players can pilot and battle mechs, and Farming Simulator 17, the agricultural smash hit from Focus Home Interactive. We're also giving out great prizes, including 1 year of Xbox Live, Xbox gift cards, and spooky skins for Minecraft on Xbox One!

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    10-29-2016 01:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-29-2016, 10:37 PM
  2. I received error message for Windows 10 update and trying to understand why
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2016, 04:26 PM
  3. why can't i get text notification on lumia 550
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2016, 01:33 PM
  4. When using shift to access the secondary script on the number 2 key I now get ".
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2016, 11:41 AM
  5. Win 10, how to always show all programs
    By Rich215 in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-29-2016, 10:12 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD