1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Hitman, the game of stealth and assassination, and Gigantic, the multiplayer online battle arena game that's currently in closed beta. We're also giving out tons of Gigantic beta codes for Xbox and Windows 10! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    11-05-2016 12:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-18-2017, 03:51 AM
  2. Windows as a service....:
    By Alain_A in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: 11-07-2016, 03:53 PM
  3. why does my phone keep flashing a green square when I try to turn it on.
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2016, 12:46 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2016, 11:55 AM
  5. What is Twitch Prime and how do I get it?
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2016, 11:11 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD