1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2, the family-friendly 3rd-person shooter from EA. We're also giving out game codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    12-17-2016 11:00 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Facebook Messenger huge update on mobile
    By DavidTheGiant in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 01-30-2017, 01:34 AM
  2. Deleting apps through storage not working on L950
    By Arievl in forum Microsoft Lumia 950
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-25-2016, 02:50 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-18-2016, 06:28 AM
  4. How does one change the photo file icons on onedrive?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2016, 09:50 PM
  5. FireTv stick is rage on Dell XPS via HDMI drive
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2016, 12:40 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD