1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be celebrating with a special holiday party stream. We'll play Jackbox Party Pack 3 (which everyone in the audience can play even if they don't own it) and give out over 100 games to lucky viewers! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    12-24-2016 12:11 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Store won't and app's won't open download
    By DEADLY VERTIGO in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2016, 07:42 PM
  2. My lumis 950 is constantly rebooting and having charging issues. Any solutions?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-26-2016, 04:49 AM
  3. Best Golf Games for Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2016, 10:11 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-24-2016, 09:49 AM
  5. Microsoft working on new Windows 10 set up experience powered by Cortana
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2016, 07:00 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD