1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing the Call of Duty: WWII private multiplayer beta. We're also giving out twenty beta codes and three Xbox gift cards! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    09-02-2017 09:10 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Screen Broken on 950 XL... Help!
    By Chef316 in forum Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-09-2017, 09:55 AM
  2. Concerns with storage space and Windows 10 Insider
    By terrokkinit in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2017, 01:00 AM
  3. Anyone using Cubase on a Dell XPS13
    By vmishka in forum Dell XPS 13
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-01-2017, 06:58 PM
  4. Path of Exile review: One of the best Diablo-style action-RPGs on Xbox One — and it's free
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-01-2017, 04:10 PM
  5. Gameloft launches War Planet Online for Windows 10 PC and Mobile
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-01-2017, 02:50 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD