1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Join us for this week's Saturday Game School and you could win lots of premium currency for Trove!
    Saturday Game School is our weekly Windows Central livestream in which we play an Xbox One game and give out free games and prizes to our live viewers. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Trove, the free Minecraft-style MMO, and giving out lots of premium currency codes. Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    11-18-2017 08:10 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Is Windows on Arm still a 2017 thing?
    By Jcmg62 in forum Microsoft News & Rumors
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 03-28-2018, 10:00 AM
  2. Vudu picks up HDR support on Xbox One X and Xbox One S
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-18-2017, 08:00 AM
  3. Xbox Insiders can now filter store by price, rating and capabilities
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-18-2017, 07:40 AM
  4. Windows on Arm Update
    By Jcmg62 in forum Ask Dan!
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-18-2017, 06:27 AM
  5. my lava iris win phone is going blank after unlocking
    By rahulroy89 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-17-2017, 09:33 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD