1. scadidas's Avatar
    Whenever I try to upload a pic to Facebook through an album or straight from taking a picture, it automatically posts it as being locked so only I can see it! There is no option settings to set it to Friends, Public or other settings. However, if I do use the Facebook app I can select who can see the picture, but I have to get out of where I am and go to the app and find the pic again and select it. A big inconvenience. How can I change this? Thanks ahead for any help.
    12-08-2012 05:56 PM
  2. snaqvi91's Avatar
    You might have set Facebook to automatically restrict photos only to yourself when posting from mobile.

    One possible work around could be to go ahead and post the pictures restricted to yourself and then open the app and change it to friends or whoever. This way you wouldn't have to find the picture again and can change it to friends later on in your sweet time.

    Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
    12-08-2012 06:01 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Uploading all pictures to skydrive
    By mkr10001 in forum Windows Phone 7
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-15-2012, 02:14 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-23-2011, 06:30 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-23-2011, 10:18 AM
  4. Picture uploaded to Facebook...two days later!
    By UCFgrad05 in forum Windows Phone 7
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-26-2011, 12:15 PM
  5. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-24-2011, 11:01 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD