Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

idtng

Jun 10, 2014
Visit site
Hello. I'm a developer from Philippines. Have developed windows phone apps both for my work and my personal app. My first personal app is targeted mostly to Filipinos though. It's called Philippine Lotto Result. Cannot post links yet so I just post the name here in case you want to check. Thanks!

Allan Cantillo M

Jun 9, 2013
Visit site
Hello. I'm a developer from Costa Rica.
I have being working in software development for more than 16 years, COM+, C++, .Net, and web technologies. I recently enrolled in the windows phone development, and I'm learning to create windows apps/universal apps in my free time.
I would like to be part of this community in order to learn from them, give and receive help, have exposure, give and receive feedback of apps, and be part of the growth of the community.

KSilcox

Mar 19, 2014
Visit site
I am definitely interested in being added to the program. I am a developer for Plutanium, LLC, a Windows Phone and 'Big' Windows app developer. So far my company, Plutanium, LLC has published one app called You-Doo.

You-Doo is an easy to use proximity based to do list, task scheduler and reminder application. It is simple to use but has powerful features such as a live timeline, user defined gps locations, calendar view, task history and much more.

We are currently working to turn You-Doo into a Universal app and expect to have it rolled out to both stores 4th quarter of 2014. We also have a game in the works that should hit the stores next year. You can find out more about our app You-Doo by following the download link below or by visiting our website at www.plutanium.com[/

[edit]actually it looks like my title got changed to developer already so I may already be hooked up. Oh well, can't hurt to post in here anyways. :) [/edit]

Gameloft_Ryan

Nov 12, 2013
Visit site