Watch and win as we livestream Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 tonight on Mixer!

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
72,951
51
0
Visit site
pac-man-championship-edition-2-xbox-one-main.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
Tonight at 9PM Eastern (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Pac-Man Championship Edition 2, the newest entry in Bandai Namco's long-running arcade game series. We're also giving out ten codes for Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
322,493
Messages
2,242,110
Members
427,934
Latest member
Technerd70s