1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Tachyon Project from Eclipse Games and Stranger in Sword City from Experience Inc. Tachyon Project is a slick twin-stick shooter and Stranger in Sword City is a Japanese RPG. We're also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    04-02-2016 11:50 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 109
    Last Post: 11-07-2016, 09:49 PM
  2. Off topic
    By ads13 in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-08-2016, 12:41 PM
  3. I can't see change in multitasking after update Windows 10 on my Lumia 730, where is it?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Nokia Lumia 730 & 735
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-03-2016, 02:57 AM
  4. Hypothetical question re Win 10 home upgrade to pro.
    By Doctor9fan in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-02-2016, 12:21 PM
  5. Flickr type icon in the corner.
    By ads13 in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-02-2016, 10:45 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD