1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Octodad: Dadliest Catch with one of the developers, Philip Tibitoski of Young Horses! We're also giving out more than 15 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and Vita, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    05-14-2016 02:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. What is the 640 dual sim north america variant?
    By anguilla1980 in forum Microsoft Lumia 640
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-16-2016, 03:59 PM
  2. Why did Contana and Google Voice Search just stop working
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-17-2016, 03:11 AM
  3. Update on AT&T phones getting Windows 10?
    By MichaelBanning in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-14-2016, 06:29 PM
  4. All the important Microsoft news stories for May 14, 2016
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-14-2016, 01:20 PM
  5. ProShot developer teases Windows 10 version in new video
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-14-2016, 10:42 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD