1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing SteamWorld Dig from Image & Form International. SteamWorld Dig is a platformer set in a mining town inhabited by steampunk robots. We're also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    05-28-2016 04:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-29-2016, 10:31 AM
  2. Why Are Videos Transferred From My Nokia Limia 822 Shown Upsidedown On My PC?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Nokia Lumia 822
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-29-2016, 02:32 AM
  3. twitter on windows 10
    By davegore in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-28-2016, 09:47 PM
  4. BLU JR LTE 130e stuck with spinning gears and a sad smiley?
    By Windows Central Question in forum BLU Win JR & Win JR LTE
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-28-2016, 02:15 PM
  5. Whatsapp is laggy on windows phone 8.1
    By ksrw395 in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-28-2016, 11:28 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD