1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
    It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Penarium, the quirky circus-themed platformer from Team17. We're also giving out 13 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    09-16-2017 02:10 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Bing overlay "web search" on feed/topsites page in edge
    By Drael646464 in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-17-2017, 03:13 AM
  2. Weird markings on back of Lumia 650. How to fix?
    By Griffin Anderson in forum Microsoft Lumia 650
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-16-2017, 04:25 AM
  3. Skype says insufficient funds and duplicate contacts
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-15-2017, 11:01 PM
  4. Here's a list of all the current Xbox One content blocks and how to add them
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-15-2017, 06:10 PM
  5. Destiny 2 Warlock class guide: Class info, subclasses, skill lists, tips and more
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-15-2017, 03:10 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD