06-23-2015 03:25 PM
202 ... 56789
tools
    Hi I'm a Developer/UI Designer. U specialize more with UI of apps. I like what you've done but I was wondering if you'd be interested in working with me to redesign your app and make it even better!
    03-04-2015 11:00 PM
    Hi I'm a Developer/UI Designer. U specialize more with UI of apps. I like what you've done but I was wondering if you'd be interested in working with me to redesign your app and make it even better!
    Have you used the app?
    03-05-2015 04:33 PM
    Great, I just install the app. I will send you my feedback tomorrow once I used it for the rest of today.
    03-05-2015 06:11 PM
    Have you used the app?
    Not yet, but I've been reading this thread and have a pretty good idea
    03-05-2015 09:48 PM
    2. I mean Album Art. ModernMusic does this. Only logo don't look good.
    3. I have 4 songs in an album with 4 different artists. When on album view, I want to group them based on album name but on artist view, I want to group them based on artist.
    Currently, in album view, it shows 4 entries for a single album.
    Thanks.
    And what about that super important 3rd point?
    I did not test the album grouping much so let me know of the bugs. You can choose to leave the last tracks title if you wish but I recommend library art option I've also added.

Yes, just the logo and a transparent background. Really love how you value our feedback.
    Added transparent tile option :)

Added everyone else as well. I'm still working on other things people have requested, this is it for now though.

v1.3.0.1
    - Fixed issue where tapping on album while scanning would not register tap to play the song
    - Transparent Tile option
    - Option to set tile behavior after music finishes (default Music Locker tile, last song tile, library album art [requires cache clear + one library rescan])
    - Group albums by artist, album artist, album name
    03-08-2015 02:37 PM