what is "reset app" in creators update

Krystianpants

New member
Sep 2, 2014
1,828
0
0
Visit site
We already have backup/restore option. Go to backup and then advanced options and see list of apps that you can enable/disable. When you restore a backup all the apps will restore their data. When you delete an app and then re-install they will restore the data. If you ever installed an app from the store you will see when following the progress that at one point there is a "restoring data" process after the install.
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
323,627
Messages
2,244,105
Members
428,092
Latest member
raymowen