01-14-2015 10:05 PM
82 1234
tools
    I use it daily and IMO this is the best feature of WP!
    10-09-2014 09:05 AM
    I do too! Useful for when I'm studying or sleeping.
    10-09-2014 09:07 AM
    me i have the quiet hours and about 3 people to break the circle just incase 10pm-530am
    10-09-2014 09:16 AM
    It's the first thing I turned on when getting Cortana, brilliant feature, I used to have to mute the sound every night then remember to unmute in the morning, now it is automatic.
    10-09-2014 09:23 AM
    Likewise, my wife and I use it every evening so we can get a restful night's sleep and then not have to worry about manually switching to vibrate every day. Great feature that often gets overlooked when reviewers are speaking about Cortana.
    10-09-2014 09:25 AM
    My wife and I both use Quiet Hours on our phones every night and both have our inner circles set for important / emergency scenarios.
    10-09-2014 10:16 AM
    I just love the feature. It gives me a sound sleep
    10-09-2014 10:24 AM
    One of the best feautures! Using it on a daily base!
    10-09-2014 10:28 AM
    You can
    How is that? Last time I checked "quiet hours" was a functionality subset of Cortana, hence, tied up to devices in English... :-/
    10-09-2014 10:39 AM
    Is Quiet Hours available on Lumia 525? I can't seem to find it anywhere.
    10-09-2014 10:42 AM
    Best feature ever! I cannot count the times I forgot to turn off my phone when I was in a meeting. Now that is no longer needed. No calls in the middle of the night from someone across the globe who didn't think about time zones anymore. Hand down the best feature of WP
    Ashish Gupta888 likes this.
    10-09-2014 11:01 AM
    Enabled from 10:27p to 6:12a every day. It's a great feature to have.
    10-09-2014 11:05 AM
    Is Quiet Hours available on Lumia 525? I can't seem to find it anywhere.