Why did syncing music delete my photos [Lumia 930]?

Faar126

New member
Jul 26, 2014
47
0
0
Visit site
Hi All

Know this might be the wrong forum, but I didnt know, where to post...

My story: I am trying to sync my music with the windows phone dekstop app. I am choosing the songs to sync. I press sync. Dialog box turns up asking if I'm shure I want to delete a lot of files - a warning. I am ok with it, since I gather it is going to delete som albums from my phone. I press ok and then it deletes my camera roll completely!!! I cant believe it - I double check, I AM in the "music-department" in the desktop app. How the he** can it delete my camera roll?

Does some one have an explanation for this and did this happen to any of you?

Know it seems like a strange question...

And yes my photos are in the cloud but not the highres ones....:-(
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
324,125
Messages
2,245,026
Members
428,172
Latest member
NellietCurry