Is Windows 10 the most hated OS?

AndyCalling

Apr 15, 2013
Visit site
it's just click hate. W10 is really great. a fool and his data are soon parted, regardless of OS.

Windows 10 is well ropey in many areas, but your network security should not be and so this should not be a concern. Never rely on the promises of others to ensure the security of the data you are responsible for protecting.

capability

Aug 26, 2015
Visit site
I think the reason people bash Windows 10 is that most people are novices .... As I am too..... I down loaded Windows 10 ...... as my pop up kept asking me to schedule my down load...... after a week of fantast speed and features I found my first problem..... When I slide showed my 28 pictures from my nephews ... It only showed 5 over and over..... next when I restarted my computer the screen when blank...... Oh and have I mentioned I am a novice.... ahahahah... It cost me ?45 to reload Windows 7 ... was I ripped off?.... Does Microsoft owe me ?45? ... I can only surmise that you are all technical experts .... and only surmise that most computer problems can be fixed by yourselves.... We novices have the rough end of computer updates.... Thank you for reading this...... I do feel helpless and rather miffed at my computer still telling me to schedule Window 10... ahahahah

jsooney

Mar 27, 2014
Visit site